Skip to Main Content

Housing First Referral Information

Housing First referral Info

Pathways is part of a system of Coordinated Entry, which provides referrals from local communities. 

The Vermont Coalition to End Homelessness has provided this list of resources. (Please note that Pathways Housing First serves only Addison, Chittenden, Franklin, Washington, Windsor and Windham counties.)

Find your local agency and reach out to get more info about housing services.

Addison County*

Charter House Coalition
Heidi Lacey
heidi@chcvt.org
(802) 989-8621
 

Caledonia, Essex and Orleans Counties

Northeast Kingdom Community Action – Newport
Gina Putvain
gputvain@nekavt.org
(802) 334-7316 x 210
 
Northeast Kingdom Community Action – St. Johnsbury
St. Johnsbury
Stefanie Willett
swillett@nekcavt.org
(802) 748-6040
 

Rutland County

Homeless Prevention Center
Sara Orvis
saralynn@hpcvt.org
(802) 775-9286
 

Bennington County*

BROC – Community Action in Southwestern Vermont
Sandy Bessette
sbessette@broc.org
(802) 445-1305
 

Chittenden County*

Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity (CVOEO)
Amy Gonyeau
agonyeau@cvoeo.org
(802) 863-6248 x 723
 

Orange / Windsor North 

Upper Valley Haven
Gwen Williams
gwilliams@uppervalleyhaven.org
(802) 478-1822
 

Windsor South / Windham North

Springfield Supported Housing
Rose Murphy
rmurphy@sshpvt.org
(802) 885-3034 x 104
 

Windham South* 

Groundworks Collaborative
Rhianna Kendrick
rkendrick@groundworksvt.org
(802) 275-7179
 

Grand Isle and Franklin Counties*

Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity
Jess Graff
jgraff@cvoeo.org
(802) 527-7392
 

Lamoille County

Capstone Community Action
Erica Da Costa
edacosta@capstonevt.org
(802) 888-7993 or (800) 639-8710
 

Washington County*

Capstone Community Action
Jenn Ball
jball@capstonevt.org
(802) 477-5126 or (800) 639-1053
 
* denotes that Pathways Vermont provides Housing First services in this community