Skip to Main Content

pathways vermont staff

our team

elegant gray ornament

Pathways Vermont is made up of over 125 dedicated staff who are hard at work to provide access to services and
support across the state of Vermont. Interested in joining our team? Find out by visiting our careers page.

Leadership

Hilary Melton

Executive Director

Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez

Assistant Director

 
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Extension Location
Admin
Jennifer Andrews Representative Payee reppayee@pathwaysvermont.org 143 Statewide
June Shanahan Receptionist/Administrative Assistant june@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Mohamad Alrubaie Finance Associate mohamad@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Tim Nyhus Program Assistant tim@pathwaysvermont.org 156 Statewide
Preston Endres IT Assistant preston@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
KC Carpenter Development and Grants Assistant kc@pathwaysvermont.org 152 Statewide
Maria Moore Director of Development and Communications maria@pathwaysvermont.org 910 Statewide
Reier Erickson Communications and Events Assistant reier@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Clara Duman Executive Assistant clara@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Sarah Clark Housing First Billing and Program Coordinator sarahm@pathwaysvermont.org 155 Statewide
Jean Marie Napoliello Human Resources Manager jeanmarie@pathwaysvermont.org 161 Statewide
Chelsea Alsofrom Housing First Administration and Quality Improvement Manager chelsea@pathwaysvermont.org 164 Statewide
Tom Kimball IT Team Lead tomk@pathwaysvermont.org 113 Statewide
Amanda Kurtz Business Office Associate amanda@pathwaysvermont.org 160 Statewide
Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez Assistant Director rebeka@pathwaysvermont.org 102 Statewide
Amos Meacham Intake Coordinator (HF, Soteria) amos@pathwaysvermont.org 140 Statewide
Hilary Melton Executive Director hilary@pathwaysvermont.org 103 Statewide
Ethan Waterson Offices Manager ethan@pathwaysvermont.org 126 Statewide
Family Supportive Housing
Megan Plante Family Supportive Housing Service Coordinator megan@pathwaysvermont.org 305 Franklin
Alyssa Stetson Family Supportive Housing Service Coordinator alyssa@pathwaysvermont.org 162 Franklin
Housing First - Permanent Supportive Housing
Skylar Kelley, RN ACT Team Nurse skylar@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Jes Stolpp Service Coordinator jes@pathwaysvermont.org 135 Windham, Windsor
Dan Finnegan ACT Team Lead danf@pathwaysvermont.org 145 Franklin
Jenn Chamberlin, RN Nurse jenniferc@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Trevor Robinson Service Coordinator trevor@pathwaysvermont.org Windsor
Katie Murphy Service Coordinator katiem@pathwaysvermont.org 129 Chittenden
Sandra Jenkins ACT Team Lead sandra@pathwaysvermont.org 119 Washington
Brooke Brownell ACT Team Lead brooke@pathwaysvermont.org 168 Windsor
Kathy Pell Service Coordinator kathyp@pathwaysvermont.org 151 Windham
Michelle D’Hooghe Service Coordinator michelledhooghe@pathwaysvermont.org 915 Windsor
Sarah Clark Housing First Billing and Program Coordinator sarahm@pathwaysvermont.org 155 Statewide
Ashley McHale Service Coordinator ashley@pathwaysvermont.org
Ian Hines Housing Coordinator ian@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Jacob Patkin Service Coordinator jakep@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Laura Sepe Service Coordinator lauras@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Lindsey Burnell Service Coordinator lindsey@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Ollie DeSalvatore Service Coordinator ollie@pathwaysvermont.org Franklin
Veronica Russell Service Coordinator veronica@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Soren Bouchard Service Coordinator soren@pathwaysvermont.org Bennington
Jim Guckenberger Service Coordinator jimguckenberger@pathwaysvermont.org 918 Chittenden
Lindsay Mesa Program Director lindsay@pathwaysvermont.org 110 Statewide
Cheryl Macinnis Jackins ACT Team Lead cherylc@pathwaysvermont.org 130 Windham
Nels Kloster, MD Psychiatrist nels@pathwaysvermont.org 136 Windham, Windsor
Tia Lewis Community Integration DOC Services Manager tia@pathwaysvermont.org 115 Washington
Tori Marukelli Statewide Services Manager tori@pathwaysvermont.org 601 Statewide
Lauren Passalacqua ACT Team Lead lauren@pathwaysvermont.org 137 Chittenden
Michael Rapaport, MD Psychiatrist michaelr@pathwaysvermont.org 121 Washington
Tom Simpatico, MD Medical Director tom@pathwaysvermont.org 105 Statewide
Lena Szumowski Co-Team Lead lena@pathwaysvermont.org 109 Chittenden
Jeff Wacker ACT Team Lead jeff@pathwaysvermont.org 153 Addison
Housing First - Rapid Rehousing
Chandler Poling RRH Team Lead chandler@pathwaysvermont.org 117 Bennington
David Bogdan HMIS Administrative Coordinator davidb@pathwaysvermont.org 710 Statewide
Brett Lindabury RRH Service Coordinator brett@pathwaysvermont.org 709 Windham, Windsor
Justin Bibee RRH Statewide Team Lead justinb@pathwaysvermont.org 141 Statewide
Gordon Alexander RRH Service Coordinator gordon@pathwaysvermont.org
Aimee Harrison RRH Service Coordinator aimee@pathwaysvermont.org Bennington, Windham
Anna Thomson RRH Service Coordinator anna@pathwaysvermont.org
Cameron Collins RRH Service Coordinator cameronc@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Hanna Johnson RRH Service Coordinator hanna@pathwaysvermont.org
Stephanie Woodcock RRH Service Coordinator stephaniew@pathwaysvermont.org Bennington
Sydney Hayday-Novak RRH Service Coordinator sydney@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Pathways Vermont Community Center
Chris Nial Community Center Team Lead chrisn@pathwaysvermont.org
Gabbe Albert Employment Specialist gabbe@pathwaysvermont.org 927
Edward Burke Peer Support Specialist edward@pathwaysvermont.org 309
Bert Dyer Peer Support Specialist bert@pathwaysvermont.org
Pathways Vermont Support Line
Dianne Munson Support Line Operator dianne@pathwaysvermont.org
Alana Raquel Support Line Operator alana@pathwaysvermont.org
Daniel Towle Support Line Operator ntdant@pathwaysvermont.org
Myllasa Riggins Support Line Operator myllasa@pathwaysvermont.org
Shannon Harness Support Line Outreach Associate shannonh@pathwaysvermont.org
Cindy Marcelle 2nd Shift Team Lead cindy@pathwaysvermont.org 120
Ashley Lumbra Support Line Operator ashleyl@pathwaysvermont.org
Christen Ilacqua Support Line Operator christen@pathwaysvermont.org
Woody Maves Support Line Operator richard@pathwaysvermont.org
Melissa Picard Support Line Operator melissap@pathwaysvermont.org
Cindy Therrian Support Line Operator cindyt@pathwaysvermont.org
Cynthia Christensen Support Line Operator cynthia@pathwaysvermont.org
Alexander Ferguson 1st Shift Team Lead alex@pathwaysvermont.org 312
Jennifer Furey Support Line Operator jenniferf@pathwaysvermont.org
Jack Gower Support Line Operator jack@pathwaysvermont.org
Cheryl Marro 3rd Shift Team Lead cherylm@pathwaysvermont.org 131
Red Clover Properties - Housing Program
Max Dybvig Team Lead South maxd@pathwaysvermont.org 149 Windham, Windsor
Christin Prue Property Manager South christinp@pathwaysvermont.org 708 Bennington
Nicole Canto Team Lead North nicole@pathwaysvermont.org 124 Addison, Franklin
Nacara Foss Property Manager North nacara@pathwaysvermont.org 947
Michael Hind Housing Coordinator michaelh@pathwaysvermont.org
Dan Coppock HF and DOC Housing Coordinator danc@pathwaysvermont.org 150 Chittenden, Washington
Jenny Johnson Statewide Housing Manager jenny@pathwaysvermont.org 604 Statewide
Soteria House
Jacob Cribbs Resident Support Staff jacob@pathwaysvermont.org
Jon Weisbecker SSP Support Staff jonw@pathwaysvermont.org
Joseph Veronneau Resident Support Staff josephv@pathwaysvermont.org
Bo Bomeisl Service Coordinator bo@pathwaysvermont.org
Mary Anne Kohn Nurse maryannek@pathwaysvermont.org
Mer Cosentino Support Staff mer@pathwaysvermont.org
William Keeton Resident Support Staff william@pathwaysvermont.org
JP Bombardier Resident Support Staff jpb@pathwaysvermont.org
Justin Gentry Resident Support Staff justing@pathwaysvermont.org
Loren Deron 2nd Shift Supervisor loren@pathwaysvermont.org 404
Moth Nasta Resident Support Staff moth@pathwaysvermont.org
Nico Oldfield Resident Support Staff nico@pathwaysvermont.org
Isabel Dunkley Resident Support Staff isabel@pathwaysvermont.org
Koblavi Dogah Resident Support Staff koblavi@pathwaysvermont.org
Kathy Cassidy Resident Support Staff kathy@pathwaysvermont.org
Ben Hallman Resident Support Staff benh@pathwaysvermont.org
Alexsandria Fleischmann Resident Support Staff alexsandria@pathwaysvermont.org
Eryn Sheehan Peer Resident Staff eryn@pathwaysvermont.org
Daniel Rosenson Resident Support Staff danr@pathwaysvermont.org
Erin Kellar Resident Support Staff erin@pathwaysvermont.org
Matt Kimball Services Coordinator mattk@pathwaysvermont.org 123
Ibnar Stratibus Team Leader ibnar@pathwaysvermont.org
Specialized Support Services
Kevin Egan SSP Support Specialist kevin@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Anatole Höcek SSP Support Specialist anatole@pathwaysvermont.org 706 Windham
Riis Whitworth Mental Health Services Director riis@pathwaysvermont.org 163 Statewide
J Helms Training and Education Facilitator j@pathwaysvermont.org 144 Remote
Michele Richardson SSP Support Specialist micheler@pathwaysvermont.org Washington, Windham
Corbin Burstein SSP Team Lead corbin@pathwaysvermont.org 116 Windsor
Abby Levinsohn Employment and Outreach Services Lead abby@pathwaysvermont.org 303
Supportive Services for Veterans Families - SSVF
Carey Lynn Braidt Housing Coordinator carey@pathwaysvermont.org
Elizabeth Anderson Service Coordinator beth@pathwaysvermont.org
Becky Coleman Housing Coordinator becky@pathwaysvermont.org
Stacia Melick SSVF Service Coordinator stacia@pathwaysvermont.org 401 Chittenden
Danielle Rochford Program Assistant danieller@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Marc Price SSVF Team Lead marc@pathwaysvermont.org 608 Statewide
Lyndsay Sargeant Service Coordinator lyndsay@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Sean Connolly Service Coordinator sean@pathwaysvermont.org 914 Chittenden
Kim Wells Service Coordinator kimw@pathwaysvermont.org 602 Chittenden
Brenna Jepson Service Coordinator brennaj@pathwaysvermont.org 607 Rutland
David Shaw Service Coordinator david@pathwaysvermont.org 603 Addison
Found 128 result(s).

join our team

elegant dark gray ornament

Are you interested in joining our dedicated staff and helping to make a difference in the life of Vermonters?