Skip to Main Content

pathways vermont staff

our team

elegant gray ornament

Pathways Vermont is made up of over 80 dedicated staff who are hard at work to provide access to services and
support across the state of Vermont. Interested in joining our team? Find out by visiting our careers page.

Leadership

Hilary Melton

Executive Director

Mandy McDermott

Business Manager

Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez

Assistant Director

Pat Gallagher

Director of Development and Communications

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Extension Location
Admin
Madison Shaffer Administrative Assistant madison@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Allie Charron Receptionist allie@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Danielle Rochford Program Assistant danieller@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Mohamad Alrubaie Representative Payee mohamad@pathwaysvermont.org 143 Statewide
Tim Nyhus Program Assistant tim@pathwaysvermont.org 156 Statewide
Clara Duman Executive Assistant clara@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Sara Mahon Development and Grants Coordinator saram@pathwaysvermont.org 148 Statewide
Sarah McNeill Housing First Program Assistant sarahm@pathwaysvermont.org 155 Statewide
Hannah Montalvo Human Resources Associate hannahm@pathwaysvermont.org 161 Statewide
Chelsea Alsofrom Housing First Administration and Quality Improvement Manager chelsea@pathwaysvermont.org 164 Statewide
Pat Gallagher Director of Development and Communications pat@pathwaysvermont.org 111 Statewide
Tom Kimball IT Team Lead tomk@pathwaysvermont.org 113 Statewide
Amanda Kurtz Business Office Associate amanda@pathwaysvermont.org 160 Statewide
Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez Assistant Director rebeka@pathwaysvermont.org 102 Statewide
Mandy McDermott Business Manager bookkeeping@pathwaysvermont.org 107 Statewide
Amos Meacham Intake Coordinator (HF, Soteria) amos@pathwaysvermont.org 140 Statewide
Hilary Melton Executive Director hilary@pathwaysvermont.org 103 Statewide
Paisley Saltmarsh Communications and Events Manager paisley@pathwaysvermont.org 133 Statewide
Ethan Waterson Offices Manager ethan@pathwaysvermont.org 126 Statewide
Housing First
Dianne Munson Service Coordinator dianne@pathwaysvermont.org 125 Washington
Jes Stolpp Service Coordinator jes@pathwaysvermont.org 135 Windham, Windsor
Sara Jean Whelan Service Coordinator sarajean@pathwaysvermont.org 108 Chittenden
Dan Finnegan ACT Team Lead danf@pathwaysvermont.org 145 Franklin
Justin Bibee Service Coordinator justinb@pathwaysvermont.org 141 Franklin
Jenn Chamberlin, RN Nurse jenniferc@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Jake Brudney Service Coordinator jake@pathwaysvermont.org 166 Chittenden
Will Davis Service Coordinator willd@pathwaysvermont.org 146 Chittenden
Katie Murphy Service Coordinator katiem@pathwaysvermont.org 129 Chittenden
Sandra Jenkins Service Coordinator sandra@pathwaysvermont.org 119 Washington
Laura Gosselin Service Coordinator lauras@pathwaysvermont.org 114 Washington
Brooke Brownell Service Coordinator brooke@pathwaysvermont.org 168 Windsor
Riis Whitworth SSP Manager riis@pathwaysvermont.org 163 Windsor
J Helms Service Coordinator j@pathwaysvermont.org 144 Windham
Kathy Pell Service Coordinator kathyp@pathwaysvermont.org 151 Windham
Harold Blake SSP Support Specialist harold@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Corbin Burstein SSP Team Lead corbin@pathwaysvermont.org 116 Windsor
Lindsay Mesa Program Director lindsay@pathwaysvermont.org 110 Statewide
Cheryl Cullen ACT Team Lead cherylc@pathwaysvermont.org 130 Windham
Nels Kloster, MD Psychiatrist nels@pathwaysvermont.org 136 Windham, Windsor
Tia Lewis ACT Team Lead tia@pathwaysvermont.org 115 Washington
Tori Marukelli Services Manager tori@pathwaysvermont.org 601 Washington, Windham, Windsor
Bob McVety ACT Team Lead bob@pathwaysvermont.org 138 Windsor
Lauren Passalacqua ACT Team Lead lauren@pathwaysvermont.org 137 Chittenden
Michael Rapaport, MD Psychiatrist michaelr@pathwaysvermont.org 121 Washington
David Shaw Service Coordinator david@pathwaysvermont.org 603 Addison
Tom Simpatico, MD Medical Director tom@pathwaysvermont.org 105 Statewide
Lena Szumowski Co-Team Lead lena@pathwaysvermont.org 109 Chittenden
Jeff Wacker ACT Team Lead jeff@pathwaysvermont.org 153 Addison
Pathways Vermont Community Center
Rahelle Gogerly-Moragoda Kitchen & Space Coordinator rahelle@pathwaysvermont.org
Edward Burke Peer Support Specialist edward@pathwaysvermont.org
Bert Dyer Peer Support Specialist bert@pathwaysvermont.org
Alex Ferguson Community Center Team Lead alex@pathwaysvermont.org 312
Matt Kimball Employment Specialist mattk@pathwaysvermont.org 123
Abby Levinsohn Employment Team Lead abby@pathwaysvermont.org 303
Red Clover Properties
Sierra Rain Housing Coordinator sierra@pathwaysvermont.org Windham, Windsor
Nicole Canto HF and DOC Housing Coordinator nicole@pathwaysvermont.org 124 Addison, Franklin
Billy Greer Housing Coordinator billyg@pathwaysvermont.org 122 Chittenden
Dan Coppock HF and DOC Housing Coordinator danc@pathwaysvermont.org 150 Chittenden, Washington
Jenny Johnson Statewide Housing Manager jenny@pathwaysvermont.org 604 Statewide
Matt Kaigle Housing Coordinator matthewk@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Soteria Vermont
Andrew Bladyka Resident Support Staff andrew@pathwaysvermont.org
JP Bombardier Resident Support Staff jpb@pathwaysvermont.org
Justin Gentry Resident Support Staff justing@pathwaysvermont.org
Loren Deron 2nd Shift Supervisor loren@pathwaysvermont.org
Moth Nasta Resident Support Staff moth@pathwaysvermont.org
Kathy Cassidy Resident Support Staff kathy@pathwaysvermont.org
Eryn Sheehan Peer Resident Staff eryn@pathwaysvermont.org
Stephanie Bless Nurse stephanie@pathwaysvermont.org
Katie Bourque Soteria Services Manager katie@pathwaysvermont.org 106
Jack Gower Resident Support Staff jack@pathwaysvermont.org
Ibnar Stratibus Resident Support Staff ibnar@pathwaysvermont.org
Jason Young Team Leader jason@pathwaysvermont.org 403
Supportive Services for Veterans Families
Alexa Macedonia Rapid Rehousing Service Coordinator alexa@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Tian Berry Rapid Rehousing Service Coordinator tian@pathwaysvermont.org 301 Chittenden
Jennifer Hume Service Coordinator jenniferh@pathwaysvermont.org 605 Chittenden
Marc Price SSVF Team Lead marc@pathwaysvermont.org 608 Statewide
Kim Wells Service Coordinator kimw@pathwaysvermont.org 602 Chittenden
Braelyn DeRocher Service Coordinator braelyn@pathwaysvermont.org Addison
Brenna Jepson Service Coordinator brennaj@pathwaysvermont.org 607 Rutland
Vermont Support Line
Cindy Marcelle Support Line Shift Supervisor cindy@pathwaysvermont.org 120
Ashley Lumbra Support Line Operator ashleyl@pathwaysvermont.org
Christen Ilacqua Support Line Operator christen@pathwaysvermont.org
Woody Maves Support Line Operator richard@pathwaysvermont.org
Koblavi Dogah Support Line Operator koblavi@pathwaysvermont.org
Cynthia Christensen Support Line Operator cynthia@pathwaysvermont.org
Jennifer Furey Support Line Operator jenniferf@pathwaysvermont.org
Cheryl Marro Support Line Shift Supervisor cherylm@pathwaysvermont.org 131
Found 87 result(s).

join our team

elegant dark gray ornament

Are you interested in joining our dedicated staff and helping to make a difference in the life of Vermonters?