Skip to Main Content

pathways vermont staff

our team

elegant gray ornament

Pathways Vermont is made up of over 80 dedicated staff who are hard at work to provide access to services and
support across the state of Vermont. Interested in joining our team? Find out by visiting our careers page.

Leadership

Hilary Melton

Executive Director

Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez

Assistant Director

 
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Extension Location
Admin
Jennifer Andrews Representative Payee reppayee@pathwaysvermont.org 143
Katharine Landry Receptionist/Administrative Assistant katharine@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Danielle Rochford Program Assistant danieller@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Mohamad Alrubaie Finance Associate mohamad@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Tim Nyhus Program Assistant tim@pathwaysvermont.org 156 Statewide
David Bodgan HMIS Administrative Coordinator davidb@pathwaysvermont.org 710 Statewide
Preston Endres Administrative Assistant preston@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
KC Carpenter Development and Grants Assistant kc@pathwaysvermont.org 152 Statewide
Maria Moore Director of Development maria@pathwaysvermont.org 910 Statewide
Riis Whitworth Mental Health Services Director riis@pathwaysvermont.org 163 Statewide
Clara Duman Executive Assistant clara@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Sara Mahon Finance/HR Associate saram@pathwaysvermont.org 148 Statewide
Sarah McNeill Housing First Program Assistant sarahm@pathwaysvermont.org 155 Statewide
Hannah Montalvo Human Resources Manager hannahm@pathwaysvermont.org 161 Statewide
Chelsea Alsofrom Housing First Administration and Quality Improvement Manager chelsea@pathwaysvermont.org 164 Statewide
Tom Kimball IT Team Lead tomk@pathwaysvermont.org 113 Statewide
Amanda Kurtz Business Office Associate amanda@pathwaysvermont.org 160 Statewide
Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez Assistant Director rebeka@pathwaysvermont.org 102 Statewide
Amos Meacham Intake Coordinator (HF, Soteria) amos@pathwaysvermont.org 140 Statewide
Hilary Melton Executive Director hilary@pathwaysvermont.org 103 Statewide
Paisley Saltmarsh Communications and Events Manager paisley@pathwaysvermont.org 133 Statewide
Ethan Waterson Offices Manager ethan@pathwaysvermont.org 126 Statewide
Housing First - Permanent Supportive Housing
Skylar Kelley, RN ACT Team Nurse skylar@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Megan Plante Service Coordinator megan@pathwaysvermont.org 305 Franklin
Alyssa Stetson Service Coordinator alyssa@pathwaysvermont.org 162 Franklin
Jim Cooper Service Coordinator jimc@pathwaysvermont.org 167 Franklin
Jes Stolpp Service Coordinator jes@pathwaysvermont.org 135 Windham, Windsor
Sara Jean Whelan Service Coordinator sarajean@pathwaysvermont.org 108 Chittenden
Matthew Moody SSP Support Specialist mattm@pathwaysvermont.org 909 Washington
Kevin Egan SSP Support Specialist kevin@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Anatole Höcek SSP Support Specialist anatole@pathwaysvermont.org 706 Windham
Dan Finnegan ACT Team Lead danf@pathwaysvermont.org 145 Franklin
Jenn Chamberlin, RN Nurse jenniferc@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Trevor Robinson Service Coordinator trevor@pathwaysvermont.org Windsor
Katie Murphy Service Coordinator katiem@pathwaysvermont.org 129 Chittenden
Sandra Jenkins Service Coordinator sandra@pathwaysvermont.org 119 Washington
Brooke Brownell Service Coordinator brooke@pathwaysvermont.org 168 Windsor
J Helms Training and Education Facilitator j@pathwaysvermont.org 144 Remote
Kathy Pell Service Coordinator kathyp@pathwaysvermont.org 151 Windham
Michelle D’Hooghe Service Coordinator michelledhooghe@pathwaysvermont.org 915 Windsor
Jim Guckenberger Service Coordinator jimguckenberger@pathwaysvermont.org 918 Chittenden
Shannon Smith Service Coordinator shannonsmith@pathwaysvermont.org 919 Washington
Corbin Burstein SSP Team Lead corbin@pathwaysvermont.org 116 Windsor
Lindsay Mesa Program Director lindsay@pathwaysvermont.org 110 Statewide
Cheryl Macinnis Jackins ACT Team Lead cherylc@pathwaysvermont.org 130 Windham
Nels Kloster, MD Psychiatrist nels@pathwaysvermont.org 136 Windham, Windsor
Tia Lewis ACT Team Lead tia@pathwaysvermont.org 115 Washington
Tori Marukelli Services Manager tori@pathwaysvermont.org 601 Washington, Windham, Windsor
Lauren Passalacqua ACT Team Lead lauren@pathwaysvermont.org 137 Chittenden
Michael Rapaport, MD Psychiatrist michaelr@pathwaysvermont.org 121 Washington
David Shaw Service Coordinator david@pathwaysvermont.org 603 Addison
Tom Simpatico, MD Medical Director tom@pathwaysvermont.org 105 Statewide
Lena Szumowski Co-Team Lead lena@pathwaysvermont.org 109 Chittenden
Jeff Wacker ACT Team Lead jeff@pathwaysvermont.org 153 Addison
Housing First - Rapid Rehousing
Chandler Poling Service Coordinator chandler@pathwaysvermont.org 117 Bennington
Hannah Shedd Service Coordinator hannahshedd@pathwaysvermont.org 142 Lamoille
Stacia Melick SSVF Service Coordinator stacia@pathwaysvermont.org 401 Chittenden
Alexa Macedonia Rapid Rehousing Service Coordinator alexa@pathwaysvermont.org Chittenden
Tian Berry Rapid Rehousing Service Coordinator tian@pathwaysvermont.org 301 Chittenden
Jennifer Hume SSVF Service Coordinator jenniferh@pathwaysvermont.org 605 Chittenden
Marc Price SSVF Team Lead marc@pathwaysvermont.org 608 Statewide
Albert Humphries Rapid Rehousing Lead Service Coordinator albert@pathwaysvermont.org 154 Washington
Heather Simmons Rapid Rehousing Team Leader heather@pathwaysvermont.org 118 Chittenden
Lyndsay Sargeant SSVF Service Coordinator lyndsay@pathwaysvermont.org Washington
Brett Lindabury Rapid Rehousing Service Coordinator brett@pathwaysvermont.org 709 Windham, Windsor
Anna Martone Rapid Rehousing Service Coordinator annam@pathwaysvermont.org 128 Chittenden
Sean Connolly SSVF Service Coordinator sean@pathwaysvermont.org 914 Chittenden
Justin Bibee RRH Statewide Team Lead justinb@pathwaysvermont.org 141 Franklin
Kim Wells SSVF Service Coordinator kimw@pathwaysvermont.org 602 Chittenden
Amanda Rudy SSVF Housing Coordinator amandar@pathwaysvermont.org 920 Statewide
Brenna Jepson SSVF Service Coordinator brennaj@pathwaysvermont.org 607 Rutland
Pathways Vermont Community Center
Allie Charron Intake and Outreach Associate allie@pathwaysvermont.org 908 Statewide
Chris Nial Community Center Team Lead chrisn@pathwaysvermont.org
Gabbe Albert Employment Specialist gabbe@pathwaysvermont.org 927
Edward Burke Peer Support Specialist edward@pathwaysvermont.org 309
Bert Dyer Peer Support Specialist bert@pathwaysvermont.org
Abby Levinsohn Employment Team Lead abby@pathwaysvermont.org 303
Pathways Vermont Soteria House
Andrew Bladyka Resident Support Staff andrew@pathwaysvermont.org
JP Bombardier Resident Support Staff jpb@pathwaysvermont.org
Justin Gentry Resident Support Staff justing@pathwaysvermont.org
Loren Deron House Team Lead loren@pathwaysvermont.org 404
Moth Nasta Resident Support Staff moth@pathwaysvermont.org
Nico Oldfield Resident Support Staff nico@pathwaysvermont.org
Isabel Dunkley Resident Support Staff isabel@pathwaysvermont.org
Julia Blanding Resident Support Staff juliab@pathwaysvermont.org
Eric Maier Resident Support Staff eric@pathwaysvermont.org
Olivia Carmenati Resident Support Staff oliviac@pathwaysvermont.org
Koblavi Dogah Resident Support Staff koblavi@pathwaysvermont.org
Kathy Cassidy Resident Support Staff kathy@pathwaysvermont.org
Ben Hallman Resident Support Staff benh@pathwaysvermont.org
Alexsandria Fleischmann Resident Support Staff alexsandria@pathwaysvermont.org
Riis Whitworth Mental Health Services Director riis@pathwaysvermont.org 163 Statewide
Eryn Sheehan Peer Resident Staff eryn@pathwaysvermont.org
Katie Bourque Soteria Services Manager katie@pathwaysvermont.org 106
Matt Kimball Services Coordinator mattk@pathwaysvermont.org 123
Ibnar Stratibus Resident Support Staff ibnar@pathwaysvermont.org
Jason Young Services Team Lead jason@pathwaysvermont.org 403
Pathways Vermont Support Line
Dianne Munson Support Line Operator dianne@pathwaysvermont.org
Cindy Marcelle 2nd Shift Team Lead cindy@pathwaysvermont.org 120
Jamey Stebbins Support Line Operator james@pathwaysvermont.org
Ashley Lumbra Support Line Operator ashleyl@pathwaysvermont.org
Christen Ilacqua Support Line Operator christen@pathwaysvermont.org
Woody Maves Support Line Operator richard@pathwaysvermont.org
Melissa Picard Support Line Operator melissap@pathwaysvermont.org
Sophie Berg Support Line Operator sophie@pathwaysvermont.org
Cindy Therrian Support Line Operator cindyt@pathwaysvermont.org
Cynthia Christensen Support Line Operator cynthia@pathwaysvermont.org
Alexander Ferguson 1st Shift Team Lead alex@pathwaysvermont.org 312
Jennifer Furey Support Line Operator jenniferf@pathwaysvermont.org
Jack Gower Support Line Operator jack@pathwaysvermont.org
Cheryl Marro 3rd Shift Team Lead cherylm@pathwaysvermont.org 131
Red Clover Properties - Housing Program
Max Dybvig Housing Coordinator maxd@pathwaysvermont.org 149 Windham, Windsor
Christin Prue Housing Coordinator christinp@pathwaysvermont.org 708 Bennington
Jean Marie Napoliello Housing Coordinator jeanmarie@pathwaysvermont.org 913 Chittenden
Nick Matys Housing Coordinator nickm@pathwaysvermont.org 916 Chittenden
Nicole Canto Housing Team Lead North nicole@pathwaysvermont.org 124 Addison, Franklin
Dan Coppock HF and DOC Housing Coordinator danc@pathwaysvermont.org 150 Chittenden, Washington
Jenny Johnson Statewide Housing Manager jenny@pathwaysvermont.org 604 Statewide
Found 118 result(s).

join our team

elegant dark gray ornament

Are you interested in joining our dedicated staff and helping to make a difference in the life of Vermonters?