Skip to Main Content

pathways vermont staff

our team

elegant gray ornament

Pathways Vermont is made up of over 50 dedicated staff who are hard at work to provide access to services and
support across the state of Vermont. Interested in joining our team? Find out by visiting our careers page.

Leadership

Hilary Melton

Executive Director

Mandy McDermott

Business Manager

Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez

Assistant Director

Pat Gallagher

Community Relations Manager

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Extension Location
Admin
Chelsea Alsofrom Receptionist chelsea@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Jenny Baldwin Business Office Associate jennifer@pathwaysvermont.org 118 Statewide
Sead Drljacic Business Office Associate sead@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Kelley Ficklin Admin Team Lead kelley@pathwaysvermont.org 147 Statewide
Pat Gallagher Community Relations Manager pat@pathwaysvermont.org 111 Statewide
Tom Kimball IT Team Lead tomk@pathwaysvermont.org 113 Statewide
Amanda Kurtz Program Assistant amanda@pathwaysvermont.org Statewide
Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez Assistant Director rebeka@pathwaysvermont.org 102 Statewide
Mandy McDermott Business Manager bookkeeping@pathwaysvermont.org 107 Statewide
Amos Meacham Intake Coordinator (HF, Soteria) amos@pathwaysvermont.org 140 Statewide
Hilary Melton Executive Director hilary@pathwaysvermont.org 103 Statewide
Paisley Saltmarsh Programs Coordinator (VSL, Soteria, CC) paisley@pathwaysvermont.org 133 Statewide
Tanya Vyhovsky Training Director tanya@pathwaysvermont.org 129 Statewide
Ethan Waterson Offices Manager ethan@pathwaysvermont.org 126 Statewide
Housing First
Corbin Burstein ACT Team Lead corbin@pathwaysvermont.org 116 Windsor
Lindsay Casale Program Director lindsay@pathwaysvermont.org 110 Statewide
Cheryl Cullen Service Coordinator cherylc@pathwaysvermont.org Windham
Josh Cunningham Service Coordinator josh@pathwaysvermont.org 144 Windham
Rebecca Davis ACT Team Leader rebecca@pathwaysvermont.org 141 Windham
Jennifer Dennis Service Coordinator jenniferd@pathwaysvermont.org 117 Chittenden
Matt Kimball Service Coordinator mattk@pathwaysvermont.org 123 Chittenden
Nels Kloster, MD Psychiatrist nels@pathwaysvermont.org 136 Windham, Windsor
Kristen Lavigne ACT Team Lead kristenl@pathwaysvermont.org 139 Addison
Tia Lewis Service Coordinator tia@pathwaysvermont.org 115 Washington
Sebastian Marshall Service Coordinator sebastian@pathwaysvermont.org 151 Washington
Tori Marukelli Services Manager tori@pathwaysvermont.org 601 Washington, Windham, Windsor
Bob McVety Service Coordinator bob@pathwaysvermont.org 138 Windsor
Lois Minsky Peer Substance Abuse Specialist lois@pathwaysvermont.org 119 Chittenden
Lauren Passalacqua Service Coordinator lauren@pathwaysvermont.org 137 Franklin
Amy Prenowitz HF Intern amy@pathwaysvermont.org 148 Chittenden
Shannon Primrose Service Coordinator shannonp@pathwaysvermont.org Windham
Michael Rapaport, MD Psychiatrist michaelr@pathwaysvermont.org 121 Washington
Peter Rasanen Service Coordinator peterr@pathwaysvermont.org 142 Windham
Roy Savage Services Manager Roy@pathwaysvermont.org 114 Addison, Chittenden, Franklin
Jesse Scarlato Life Skills Worker jesse@pathwaysvermont.org 112 Washington
Laura Sepe Service Coordinator lauras@pathwaysvermont.org 127 Washington
Trista Shappy ACT Team Leader trista@pathwaysvermont.org 145 Franklin
Tom Simpatico, MD Medical Director tom@pathwaysvermont.org 105 Statewide
Jude Stevens Nurse jude@pathwaysvermont.org 124 Washington
Lena Szumowski, LICSW Service Coordinator lena@pathwaysvermont.org 109 Chittenden
Minta Trivette Nurse minta@pathwaysvermont.org 128 Chittenden
Hilary Viens ACT Team Lead hilaryv@pathwaysvermont.org 152 Chittenden
Jeff Wacker Service Coordinator jeff@pathwaysvermont.org 153 Addison
Pathways Vermont Community Center
Edward Burke Peer Support Specialist edward@pathwaysvermont.org 309
Robert Dyer Peer Support Specialist bert@pathwaysvermont.org
Alex Ferguson CC Team Lead alex@pathwaysvermont.org 312
Abby Levinsohn Employment Team Lead abby@pathwaysvermont.org 303
Jessica Lewis Peer Support Specialist jessical@pathwaysvermont.org
Jeffrey Reicker Group Facilitator jeffrey@pathwaysvermont.org
Michelle Sayles Employment Specialist michelle@pathwaysvermont.org 304
Liz Sortino Employment Specialist liz@pathwaysvermont.org 305
Matt Tolley Peer Support Specialist matthewt@pathwaysvermont.org 306
Red Clover Properties
JR Christ Housing Coordinator jr@pathwaysvermont.org 122
Dan Coppock Housing Coordinator danc@pathwaysvermont.org 150
Jenny Johnson RCP Team Lead jenny@pathwaysvermont.org 604 Statewide
Lily Sargeant Housing Coordinator lily@pathwaysvermont.org 125
Soteria Vermont
Breanna Bielecki Resident Support Staff breanna@pathwaysvermont.org 402
Stephanie Bless Nurse stephanie@pathwaysvermont.org
Katie Bourque Soteria Services Manager katie@pathwaysvermont.org 106
Allie Charron Resident Support Staff allie@pathwaysvermont.org
Tess Cleary Resident Support Staff tessc@pathwaysvermont.org
Jack Gower Resident Support Staff jack@pathwaysvermont.org
Jim Guckenberger Resident Support Staff jim@pathwaysvermont.org
Jared Haage Night Shift Team Lead jared@pathwaysvermont.org
Ali Jafari Resident Support Staff ali@pathwaysvermont.org
Matt Kaigle Resident Support Staff matthewk@pathwaysvermont.org
Rachel Mantone Resident Support Staff rachelm@pathwaysvermont.org
Courtney Seale Resident Support Staff courtneys@pathwaysvermont.org
Ibnar Stratibus Resident Support Staff ibnar@pathwaysvermont.org
Emily Velush Resident Support Staff emilyv@pathwaysvermont.org
Jack Wiley Resident Support Staff jackw@pathwaysvermont.org
Jason Young Day Shift Team Lead jason@pathwaysvermont.org 403
Supportive Services for Veterans Families
Brenna Jepson Service Coordinator brennaj@pathwaysvermont.org 607 Rutland
Karen Pelletier SOAR Coordinator karen@pathwaysvermont.org 702 Statewide
Brendan Richards Service Coordinator brendan@pathwaysvermont.org 605 Chittenden
David Shaw Service Coordinator david@pathwaysvermont.org 603 Addison
John Yackovetsky SSVF Team Lead john@pathwaysvermont.org 705 Statewide
Vermont Support Line
Justin Allen SL Operator justin@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Cody Carter SL Operator cody@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Cynthia Christensen SL Operator cynthia@pathwaysvermont.org 132 Vermont Support Line
Jennifer Furey SL Operator jenniferf@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Jerry Johnson SL Operator jerry@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Galen Knight SL Operator galen@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Cheryl Marro SL Operator cherylm@pathwaysvermont.org 131 Vermont Support Line
Jaqi Robertson SL Operator jaqi@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Marla Simpson SL Operator marla@pathwaysvermont.org Vermont Support Line
Makenzy Smith SL Team Lead makenzy@pathwaysvermont.org 313 Vermont Support Line
Found 87 result(s).

join our team

elegant dark gray ornament

Are you interested in joining our dedicated staff and helping to make a difference in the life of Vermonters?