Our People

large group of people standing and sitting together outside a brown building in the sun

Our People

Leadership Team

Pathways Vermont is made up of over 130 dedicated staff who work to provide access to services and support across the state of Vermont. Learn about how you can join our team on our Careers page.

Katie Bourque

Alternative Mental Health Program Director

Person with glasses sitting a chair with a shirt that reads "I love people who use drugs"

J Helms

Director of Training and Advocacy

Jenny Johnson

Director of Property Development

Tom Kimball

IT Manager

Hilary Melton

Founder & Executive Director

Lindsay Mesa

Assistant Director

Maria Moore

Director of Development & Communications

Jean Marie Napoliello

Director of Human Resources

Amanda Ring

Finance Director

Molly Shriver-Blake

Outreach & Community Services Director

Board of Directors

Pathways Vermont’s Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse assortment of experts, trail-blazers and all-around-wonderful human beings who are dedicated to advancing Pathways’ work towards its mission. Our Board of Directors meet quarterly. Board meetings are open to the public. The next board meeting is on Monday, September 23rd, 2024 from 4:00pm – 6:00pm EST.

If you have questions or comments for our board chair, Jane Van Buren, you can reach her at [email protected]

Maura Collins


Paul Dickin

Board Member

Jake Harrelson

Board Member

Henry Johnson

Board Member

Rebeka Lawrence-Gomez

Board Member

Steven Lilly

Board Member

Sara Mahon

Board Member

Hannah Montalvo

Board Member

David Qian

Board Member

John Rogers

Board Member

Deborah Shapiro

Board Member

Janet Sisson

Board Member

Peter Toshev

Board Member

Rebecca Zietlow

Board Member

Jane Van Buren

Board Chair

Photo of a man wearing a white shirt and black glasses smiling

Mark Crow

Board Member

Kay Van Woert


Tim Wall

Vice Chair

Skip Footer